New Shipping Rates

New shipping rates at Fromagination go into effect on November 1, 2022.

Due to rising shipping costs and changes to pricing from Fromagination’s carriers,
we will implement new rates for the last two months of 2022 and into the new year.

If you have questions, please contact us.

For additional shipping information, call 608-255-2430.
Or contact
(Fromagination is closed on Sundays.)

Fromagination Shipping Rates

effective November 1, 2022



Standard Shipping*

*based on amount of purchase

Standard Shipping

Express Shipping


Madison and Dane County


(for orders below $55.00)


(for orders of $55 and more)



Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin (+ metro St. Louis & U.P. Michigan)


(for orders below $55.00)


(for orders of $55 and more)



Indiana, Michigan


(for orders of $300 or more)




Arkansas, Kansas, Kentucky, Missouri, Ohio, Tennessee, West Virginia


(for orders of $325 or more)




AL, CO, CT, DC, DE, GA, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OK, PA, RI, SC, TX, VT, VA, and WY


(for orders of $350 or more)




Arizona, Florida, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah


(for orders of $375 or more)




California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington


(for orders of $400 or more)




Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico




This is a picture of Fromagination's Free Shipping Area map

Free Ground Shipping*

Fromagination offers free standard (ground-rate) shipping to Zones 1 & 2 (see map below) destinations:

  • Illinois
  • Iowa
  • the upper peninsula of Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • metro Saint Louis, Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Wisconsin

*with a purchase of $55.00 or more. Charges apply for express or overnight shipping in this zone, however.

See the Zip Code File to understand where free shipping applies in Missouri.

Shipping Zones

This is the 2022 Fromagination shipping map

Fromagination Shipping Zones

The shipping zones are defined as follows:

1. Madison and Dane County, Wisconsin (also including local express delivery)

2. Wisconsin, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, the upper peninsula of Michigan, and the metro area of Saint Louis, Missouri

3. Indiana and most of Michigan

4. Arkansas, Kansas, Kentucky, Missouri, Ohio, Tennessee and West Virginia

5. Alabama, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Texas, Vermont, Virginia and Wyoming

6. Arizona, Florida, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico and Utah

7. California, Nevada, Oregon and Washington

8. Alaska, Hawaii and Puerto Rico

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *